Unsere Mitarbeiter

M.Sc. Annika Blume

Tel.: 0511 - 261 44 264

Mail: blume@lsr-ing.de

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Kathrin Faulhaber

Tel.: 0511 - 261 44 267

Mail: faulhaber@lsr-ing.de

 

 

M.Eng. Nils Fritzke

Tel.: 0511 - 261 44 263

Mail: fritzke@lsr-ing.de

 

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Karen Lessmann

Tel.: 0511 - 261 44 265

Mail:lessmann@lsr-ing.de

 

 

 

 

Freie Mitarbeiter

 

Dr.-Ing. Hans-Dieter Lauterbach

Berater

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tatjana Krumpholz

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0511 - 613 91 91

Mail: krumpholz@lsr-ing.de

 

B. Se. Janina Mentz

Werkstudentin

Tel.: 0511 - 261 44 267

Mail: mentz@lsr-ing.de

 

 

LSR Beratende Bauingenieure Parterschaftsgesellschaft mbB     Ernst-Grote-Straße 23    30916 Isernhagen     Tel:   + 49 (0)511 - 6 13 91 91    info@lsr-ing.de